Contact Us

585 Grove St,
Ste 200
Herndon, VA 20170

Phone: (703) 435-2822
Fax:     (571) 421-1088


Rick Rummage - President, Career Consultant   
rick@therummagegroup.com

Becci Rummage - Director of Human Resources
becci@therummagegroup.com

Anna Szajna - Marketing & Admin Manager
anna@therummagegroup.com

Tony Duvall - Senior Career Consultant, Managing Director   
tony@therummagegroup.com

Esther Brickner - Senior Career Consultant, Managing Director   
esther@therummagegroup.com

Tricia Fischer - Senior Career Consultant, Managing Director   
tricia@therummagegroup.com

Jim Malfatti - Senior Career Consultant, Senior Vice President  
james@therummagegroup.com

Christy Howe - Senior Career Consultant, Vice President
christy@therummagegroup.com

Robbyn Paul - Career Consultant
robbyn@therummagegroup.com

Marya Arndt - Associate Career Consultant                                                                                                                      marya@therummagegroup.com

Allie Taylor - Associate Career Consultant                                                                                                                         allie@therummagegroup.com

Cricket Ross - Associate Career Consultant
cricket@therummagegroup.com