Contact Us

585 Grove St,
Ste 200
Herndon, VA 20170

Phone: (703) 435-2822
Fax:     (571) 421-1088


Rick Rummage - President, Career Consultant   
rick@therummagegroup.com

Becci Rummage - Director of Human Resources
becci@therummagegroup.com

Laila Sharifi - Office Manager
laila@therummagegroup.com

Tony Duvall - Career Consultant, Managing Director   
tony@therummagegroup.com

Esther Brickner - Career Consultant, Managing Director   
esther@therummagegroup.com

Tricia Fischer - Career Consultant, Managing Director   
tricia@therummagegroup.com

Jim Malfatti - Career Consultant, Senior Vice President  
james@therummagegroup.com

Christy Howe - Career Consultant
christy@therummagegroup.com

Robbyn Paul - Career Consultant
robbyn@therummagegroup.com

Beth White - Associate Career Consultant
beth@therummagegroup.com